Skip to content

Better Than Life

Write a review
| Ask a question

This album traces Julie's journey into the Song of Solomon, bringing listeners to the realization that even in the weakest moments of our lives, we are lovely to God.


  1. Better Than Life
  2. Leaning On My Beloved
  3. Come, Come Away
  4. Around the Throne
  5. Good Good God
  6. Crimson Blood
  7. Isn't He Lovely
  8. Alleluia Again
  9. Rain of Your Mercy
  10. This Place
Continue Shopping