Skip to content

Longing for the Day

0 Reviews
| Ask a question

Julie Meyer is a longtime and beloved worship leader/songwriter at the International House of Prayer in Kansas City. This driving yet intimate collection of songs flow from an encounter Julie had while singing with her team at IHOPKC.

Track List:

1. I Want To Know God

2. Awakened In Love

3. I've Set My Heart

4. Longing for the Day

5. Just Want To Be

6. Revealer of Mysteries

7. It's About Time

8. I'd Rather Be With You

9. All for Love

10. Beyond Tomorrow

11. Dream (Bonus Track)

Continue Shopping