Skip to content

Christmas by Julie Meyer

Write a review
| Ask a question

With three original songs and six traditional carols, Christmas is an eclectic mix of styles, seamlessly flowing together as it unfolds the story of good news for mankind. With a gospel choir, a little bluegrass, acoustic guitar, children’s voices, new arrangements, and more, there is something for everyone on this album, as we celebrate Christ coming to earth. Julie shares with us her song "Please Remember Me", which she wrote back in 1990 for her family, the first Christmas she was not able to be with them at their family farm. As memories of Christmases past flooded back. she soon found herself not only writing a letter to them, but singing it. The song was her gift to her family that Christmas. In it she reminds us of all the fun things we do at Christmas, as well as remembering the many blessings that the Lord has given us through His first coming.

Track List:

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

2. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

3. Who Would Have Thought?

4. The First Noël

5. O Bethlehem

6. Go Tell It on the Mountain

7. Little Drummer Boy

8. Do You Hear What I Hear?

9. Please Remember Me

10. Silent Night

11. O Come, All Ye Faithful

12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Continue Shopping