Skip to content

This Dark Side of Time

Write a review
| Ask a question

This Dark Side of Time features eleven songs from IHOPKC worship leader Seth Parks that capture an unrestrained love for the Lord and the things of His heart. It presents a sure challenge to become children again, full of desire, without fear of death, yet fearing a life lived apart from God. This album connects a new generation of worshipers to the heart of God in a fresh and powerful way!

Track List: 

1. So Glorious

2. I Desire

3. Call On Your Name

4. My Soul Breaks

5. Shatter the Illusion

6. I Join Myself to You

7. I Have No Other Light

8. Time to Live

9. Precious Jesus

10. Land of Your Dreams

11. Take My Life

Continue Shopping