Hold On – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store

Hold On

1 Review
| Ask a question
  • By: IHOPKC Artists
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: 11765


The soundtrack for Exodus Cry's powerful documentary, Nefarious: Merchant of Souls, about human trafficking and the sex slave industry, Hold On is a compilation of songs of diverse musical genre, from folk to hip-hop, that speak of the heart of a slave, cry out for justice, and awaken fresh hope in Jesus. This album delves into the weighty issues of justice and suffering, and proclaims the truth of God's love as well as His commitment to avenging the oppressed who cry out.

For the ways of men are before the eyes of the Lord. (Prov. 5:21)

Track List:

  1. Coming Home - Jonas Park
  2. Different Name - John Scott Young
  3. Hold On - Brandon Hampton & Will Reagen (feat. J-May, Kyl)
  4. Eyes of Fire - Zachary Simms
  5. Daybreak - Jenna Gane
  6. Little Blue Eyes - Michael Ketterer
  7. Eyes of the Lord - Pas Neos & Jessica Barron
  8. How He Loves - Will Reagan & Laura Hackett
  9. Every Captive Free - Matt Gilman
  10. Break Every Chain - Will Reagan & United Pursuit Band
  11. Nefarious - Edwin Botero (feat. J-May)

Recently Viewed Products