Skip to content
Misty Edwards 3-Album Bundle

Misty Edwards 3-Album Bundle

This is a 3-album bundle, that includes Misty Edwards':

  1. Always on His Mind
  2. Relentless
  3. Point of Life

1. Relentless

Misty Edwards unlocks the ancient longings of the human soul in her album, Relentless. This CD reveals Misty's genuine heart cry to search out the depths of God. Her desire fuels intimate lyrics and illuminates mature vocals. More than just another good worship album, Relentless is a prophetic message declaring Christ's return. Misty develops songs through simple choruses supported by electric guitar. The rock-influenced arrangements and unconventional melodies call the listener to enter into divine worship.

David Brymer joins Misty in poetic duets that release the spirit of desire in "My Soul Longs for You" and apprehend the beauty of Song of Songs in "You Won't Relent." Music created during hours in prayer and worship expresses the theme of the album, which mingles God's incessant pursuit of man's heart with our response to tirelessly seek Him out. This album includes a bonus CD, Unplugged.


  1. Finally I Surrender
  2. My Soul Longs For You
  3. You Won't Relent
  4. All-Consuming Fire
  5. Between the Cherubim
  6. Light of Your Face
  7. People Get Ready
  8. My Confession
  9. I Will Waste My Life
  10. Strings
  11. Servant of All
  12. Mystery
  13. Let Me Love You More
  14. Garden
  15. Dove's Eyes


  1. Waiting for the Rain
  2. Matthew 25
  3. Like a Rushing River
  4. Break the Chains
  5. I Will Waste My Life
  6. Made To Love You
  7. Let Me Love You More
  8. Servant of All

    2. Always on His Mind

    Dive deep into intercession, into the Word and into the passionate heart of God. From the International House of Prayer in Kansas City, Forerunner Music announces the release of Always on His Mind, a live recording capturing Misty Edwards and her team singing songs born of prayer and worship.


    1. See the Way
    2. Favorite One
    3. Always on His Mind
    4. What Only You Can Do
    5. I Will Run
    6. As in the Days of Noah
    7. Baptize My Heart
    8. I Am Yours

    3. Point of Life

    Point of Life features new songs by Misty Edwards, along with a few favorites written by friends. On this reflective album, Misty unleashes a creative edge and an experimental sound inspired by her devotion to the Lord. From ethereal vocals to deeply personal lyrics, Point of Life combines the power of music with the art of storytelling.The Chapman Stick, played by Dave Wiens, brings a unique energy to several tracks, while other songs are quiet devotionals born in the secret place. Allow this music to lead you into a deeper devotion to Jesus through the wonder of loving and living to worship.

    Track List:

    1. Beautiful Heart
    2. Point of Life
    3. My Soul Cries
    4. i24
    5. Psalm 150
    6. Eyes for Only You
    7. Silence
    8. Put Your Heart in Me
    Previous article IHOPKC Music Bundle
    Next article Different Story Bundle